Reviews

Read actual client reviews submitted for InTouch Practice Communications below and submit your own as well!

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank You for Being a Part of the InTouch Family

We look forward to our continued relationship and hearing how your experience working with our team has impacted your practice.

Review Your Experience

Tell us how you feel about working with our team.

Have You Heard About Our Award-Winning Marketing?

Read Our Most Recent Reviews

Read our reviews below to hear what people are saying about InTouch.

We’ve Reduced our Google Ad Spend by Over 50%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2020

We started working with InTouch in 2019. We have three locations throughout Atlanta plus a thriving 24-hour emergency and critical care business that benefit from our focus on digital marketing. Over the last 12 months, we’ve reduced our Google Ad spend by over 50% while at the same time nearly doubling our conversions. In 2020, we are expanding into new locations and it’s reassuring to know that we have InTouch as a partner by our side.

Will Draper, DVM

Friendly, Helpful Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

The staff at In Touch who helped me with our new website were super friendly and always ready to help. The process was painless and I do love the look of our website.

Dr. Lisa Lusk, Monongahela Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Great work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Great company to work with. Very helpful in sending you a copy of your on hold messages so you can update your messages easily. Nice being able to listen to the music before picking it. Very helpful and get answers back quickly with questions. Would recommend this company.

Debbie

Awesome Team with Fast Response

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

InTouch did an outstanding job with our website and have continued to provide excellent support as we make updates and changes. When I request changes, the website is immediately updated. They are extremely friendly and always pleasant to work with.

Chris Kelly, Companion Animal Hospital of Wakefield (client since 2019)

From Zero to 100 mph

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We started our practice from scratch with a healthy debt load. It was essential to get the word out pronto. InTouch did everything from logo design to web design to SEO, social media, business cards, letterheads- the list goes on and on. Less than two years from opening and we have 3 full-time doctors and are booked out as far as the eye can see. So yeah, InTouch knows how to get you from zero to 100 mph so fast your head will spin.

Dr. Bruce Nixon, Texas Avian & Exotic Hospital (client since 2018)

Great Folks Doing a Great Job for Us!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

We have been very happy with InTouch. They transformed our web site to something we are all so proud of. We are a family run veterinary clinic and we pride ourselves on our relationships with our staff, clients and patients. InTouch helped us generate that warmth and professionalism throughout our website. They have been a pleasure to work with. With the stresses of Covid-19 they have been incredibly timely and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend them!

Saskia Amaro, Evergreen Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Up-To-Date Content

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We have been working with InTouch for years now. They are always responsive to any updates or changes we have for our on-hold messaging. And now, during this Covid-19 pandemic, they were quick to address the needs of our practice and other practices needing messaging to our clients about lobby closures, curbside care, long call volumes and wait times. It was easy to do and went right into our already robust on-hold platform. Thanks so much for helping us with our client communication needs.

Tania Hayes, Bay Animal Hospital (client since 2012)

Good, Creative Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2020

At every turn, from written communication to personal, face-to-face conversations, the InTouch team is the epitome of professional, creative, friendly and competent. And they’re unmatched in the veterinary consulting space.

Dr. Ryan Gates, Cuyahoga Falls Veterinary Clinic (client since 2011)

Excellent customer service!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

We were having a problem with our MP3 player to play our music on hold. We spoke with a technician named Jonathan and he was great!

I am not technical when it comes to computer things and he walked us through the problem and it was corrected.

He was 100% great.

Hillary Howell

InTouch Provides Quality and Professional Information for our Vet Clinic's Clients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

We know we are in such good hands with InTouch after speaking with our clients that were on-hold and they are NOT complaining. The information topics we choose for InTouch to develop are well presented and provide very helpful and needed information. We could not be happier with their service. Thank you to all the InTouch staff!!!

Dr. Denise Crittenden, South Town Animal Hospital (client since 2009)

Great Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

These guys are amazing! They have always helped us with our messaging needs and in a timely manner.

Dr. Daniel Ulitchny, Sahara Pines Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

Great Company, Lots of Choices

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2020

We have been using InTouch for 12+ years. We have made adjustments over the years and have always been happy with the services that they provide. Friendly when calling. Quick to respond to emails. The cost is very reasonable. I always recommend this company to anyone who asks.

Tanaya Rauch, Caring Hearts Animal Clinic (client since 2005)

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2020

As a newer manager at my job, the first time I had to update my InTouch message I didn’t know what to do. Karyn was very helpful in the creation of our new messages. The changes were made quickly and efficiently. Krissie has also been there a few times when I had a question. Thank you to everyone!

Jen Parenti, Westlake Animal Hospital (client since 2009)

Great Company and Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2020

They built our website from the ground up and manage it. We have only experienced A+ professional service. Highly recommend.

Dr. Amanda McGinty, Shepherd of the Hills Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Exceptional Support from Tani Fisk

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I am delighted to share my positive experience working with Tani Fisk, our Digital Marketing Account Manager at InTouch. Tani has consistently demonstrated an outstanding commitment to providing top-notch support for all of my requests.

Tani’s tireless work ethic and commitment to delivering high-quality results are truly commendable. She exudes professionalism and expertise in every interaction, making the process of working through tasks not only efficient but also enjoyable. Her positive attitude is infectious, creating a collaborative and pleasant working environment.

Vera Primera

Responsive and Following Through

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

InTouch Vet has been very responsive to our ever-changing requests during the COVID-19 pandemic. There are very good at following through to make sure we received the changes and approved them.

Adam White, Veterinary Village (client since 2005)

Love you, love you, love you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Your company is so easy to work with. Love it. Thank you for all the emails and updates.

Dr. Gloria Williams, Pets Ahoy Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

Working with InTouch is Always a Wonderful and Positive Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

I contact the InTouch team several times each year to help me put together short subject programs to highlight services or changes that are happening at our hospital. I always receive a very quick response, and have my new on-hold programs within days! I have never had a negative experience and recommend them every time I have the opportunity to do so.

Micky Messer, Appalachian Animal Hospital (client since 2008)

IT support

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

InTouch- IT department was so very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. Great customer service.

Michelle

Immediate Growth from New Clients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2020

The help received from InTouch (a new website, assistance with social media, and SEO marketing) immediately translated into growth from new clients and appreciation from our existing clients.

Andrea Stickland