Reviews

Read actual client reviews submitted for InTouch Practice Communications below and submit your own as well!

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank You for Being a Part of the InTouch Family

We look forward to our continued relationship and hearing how your experience working with our team has impacted your practice.

Review Your Experience

Tell us how you feel about working with our team.

Have You Heard About Our Award-Winning Marketing?

Read Our Most Recent Reviews

Read our reviews below to hear what people are saying about InTouch.

Good, Creative Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2020

At every turn, from written communication to personal, face-to-face conversations, the InTouch team is the epitome of professional, creative, friendly and competent. And they’re unmatched in the veterinary consulting space.

Dr. Ryan Gates, Cuyahoga Falls Veterinary Clinic (client since 2011)

InTouch Provides Quality and Professional Information for our Vet Clinic's Clients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

We know we are in such good hands with InTouch after speaking with our clients that were on-hold and they are NOT complaining. The information topics we choose for InTouch to develop are well presented and provide very helpful and needed information. We could not be happier with their service. Thank you to all the InTouch staff!!!

Dr. Denise Crittenden, South Town Animal Hospital (client since 2009)

Our Growth was Rapid with InTouch

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Our growth was rapid with InTouch and we were able to link new business directly to our digital marketing. All digital marketing is in their expert hands with performance reports provided for our review. We’ve even uncovered hidden issues in the practice that were impacting results because of our InTouch team. We are very grateful that we work with experts because it allows us to concentrate on delivering quality care.

Mary Simon

Great Team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Great team! Responsive and smart – terrific ideas and execution. Met every deadline with quality work and advice.

Jon Vick, Vet Asset Advisors (client since 2020)

Great Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

Everyone at InTouch has been so professional and helpful. We have used their services for years and recently reached out to them to update our on-hold messages. Quick and easy! I recommend them to everyone!

Marla Davis, Loving Hands Animal Clinic & Pet Resort (client since 2015)

Responsive and Following Through

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

InTouch Vet has been very responsive to our ever-changing requests during the COVID-19 pandemic. There are very good at following through to make sure we received the changes and approved them.

Adam White, Veterinary Village (client since 2005)

Excellent customer service!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

We were having a problem with our MP3 player to play our music on hold. We spoke with a technician named Jonathan and he was great!

I am not technical when it comes to computer things and he walked us through the problem and it was corrected.

He was 100% great.

Hillary Howell

Great Folks Doing a Great Job for Us!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

We have been very happy with InTouch. They transformed our web site to something we are all so proud of. We are a family run veterinary clinic and we pride ourselves on our relationships with our staff, clients and patients. InTouch helped us generate that warmth and professionalism throughout our website. They have been a pleasure to work with. With the stresses of Covid-19 they have been incredibly timely and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend them!

Saskia Amaro, Evergreen Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Immediate Growth from New Clients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2020

The help received from InTouch (a new website, assistance with social media, and SEO marketing) immediately translated into growth from new clients and appreciation from our existing clients.

Andrea Stickland

COVID-19

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

InTouch has been extremely helpful in helping us get our COVID-19 updates recorded and out quickly. Appreciate all that their team is doing for us.

Chris Schumacher, Cedarburg Veterinary Clinic (client since 2014)

Exceptional Support from Tani Fisk

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I am delighted to share my positive experience working with Tani Fisk, our Digital Marketing Account Manager at inTouch. Tani has consistently demonstrated an outstanding commitment to providing top-notch support for all of my requests.

Tani’s tireless work ethic and commitment to delivering high-quality results are truly commendable. She exudes professionalism and expertise in every interaction, making the process of working through tasks not only efficient but also enjoyable. Her positive attitude is infectious, creating a collaborative and pleasant working environment.

!

Subject: Exceptional Support from Tani Fisk, Digital Marketing Account Manager

I am delighted to share my positive experience working with Tani Fisk, our Digital Marketing Account Manager at inTouch. Tani has consistently demonstrated an outstanding commitment to providing top-notch support for all of my requests.

Tani’s dedication and tireless efforts are truly commendable. Regardless of the complexity of the task at hand, she approaches each challenge with a positive attitude and a strong determination to find solutions. Her willingness to go above and beyond to address my needs has made a significant impact on the success of our projects.

What sets Tani apart is not only her professional competence but also her exceptional interpersonal skills. Every interaction with her is a pleasure – she is consistently pleasant, approachable, and attentive. I have complete confidence in her ability to handle any digital marketing task with proficiency. It’s a true pleasure to work with someone who not only meets but consistently exceeds expectations. I genuinely look forward to our continued collaboration and problem-solving endeavors, knowing that with Tani on board, challenges will be met with innovative solutions and a proactive approach.

Thank you, Tani, for your exceptional support and the positive impact you bring to our digital marketing endeavors. Your contributions are invaluable, and I am grateful to have you as our Digital Marketing Account Manager.

Vera Primera

Tech suppot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I normally loathe calling tech support. I cringe whenever I need to call and ask for help. Not with InTouch. Jonathan was a joy to speak with. It’s so nice to speak to someone so passionate about their job and so incredibly dedicated and determined to help a client with their troubles. He took so much time from his day to truly listen to my experience, get details on what was going on, and showed so much patience as I, a non-tech person, tried to understand what he was saying. I am so thankful for his help, kindness, and passion toward his job he shared with me. Any one working in any type of technical support should take notes from Jonathan.

Tracey Elston, Buffalo Grove Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Excellent Company to Work With

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2020

I use InTouch for my messages on hold. Their messages are well written, pertinent, and hold my clients’ interest. They are very responsive to my needs when something has to be changed or modified. They are always a pleasure to work with.

Dr. Scott Linick, Long Branch Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Up-To-Date Content

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We have been working with InTouch for years now. They are always responsive to any updates or changes we have for our on-hold messaging. And now, during this Covid-19 pandemic, they were quick to address the needs of our practice and other practices needing messaging to our clients about lobby closures, curbside care, long call volumes and wait times. It was easy to do and went right into our already robust on-hold platform. Thanks so much for helping us with our client communication needs.

Tania Hayes, Bay Animal Hospital (client since 2012)

Great Company and Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2020

They built our website from the ground up and manage it. We have only experienced A+ professional service. Highly recommend.

Dr. Amanda McGinty, Shepherd of the Hills Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Helped Thousands of AAHA Practices Improve Their Digital Marketing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Our friends at InTouch Practice Communications have been wonderful supporters of AAHA and our members over the years! Bill Schroeder and his awesome team have helped thousands of AAHA practices improve their digital marketing and social media presence, which I am certain has helped those practices succeed. I truly value the long-standing relationship with the team at InTouch!

Mike Cavanaugh

From Zero to 100 mph

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We started our practice from scratch with a healthy debt load. It was essential to get the word out pronto. InTouch did everything from logo design to web design to SEO, social media, business cards, letterheads- the list goes on and on. Less than two years from opening and we have 3 full-time doctors and are booked out as far as the eye can see. So yeah, InTouch knows how to get you from zero to 100 mph so fast your head will spin.

Dr. Bruce Nixon, Texas Avian & Exotic Hospital (client since 2018)

Awesome Team with Fast Response

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

InTouch did an outstanding job with our website and have continued to provide excellent support as we make updates and changes. When I request changes, the website is immediately updated. They are extremely friendly and always pleasant to work with.

Chris Kelly, Companion Animal Hospital of Wakefield (client since 2019)

Outstanding Website Developers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2020

InTouch has been critical for our veterinary hospital to have a personalized website with a team of extremely knowledgeable professionals guiding my team through the current internet and online business world as it relates to a veterinary practice.

Dr. Gregory Rich, Avian & Exotic Animal Hospital of Louisiana (client since 2014)

IT support

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

InTouch- IT department was so very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. Great customer service.

Michelle