Reviews

Read actual client reviews submitted for InTouch Practice Communications below and submit your own as well!

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank You for Being a Part of the InTouch Family

We look forward to our continued relationship and hearing how your experience working with our team has impacted your practice.

Review Your Experience

Tell us how you feel about working with our team.

Have You Heard About Our Award-Winning Marketing?

Read Our Most Recent Reviews

Read our reviews below to hear what people are saying about InTouch.

Excellent Company to Work With

5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

I use InTouch for my messages on hold. Their messages are well written, pertinent, and hold my clients’ interest. They are very responsive to my needs when something has to be changed or modified. They are always a pleasure to work with.

Dr. Scott Linick, Long Branch Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Love you, love you, love you!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Your company is so easy to work with. Love it. Thank you for all the emails and updates.

Dr. Gloria Williams, Pets Ahoy Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

Great Company and Service

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

They built our website from the ground up and manage it. We have only experienced A+ professional service. Highly recommend.

Dr. Amanda McGinty, Shepherd of the Hills Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Great Service

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

As a newer manager at my job, the first time I had to update my InTouch message I didn’t know what to do. Karyn was very helpful in the creation of our new messages. The changes were made quickly and efficiently. Krissie has also been there a few times when I had a question. Thank you to everyone!

Jen Parenti, Westlake Animal Hospital (client since 2009)

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

I love the quick turnaround for any new disks.

Maggie Johnson, Twin Maples Veterinary Hospital (client since 2016)

Outstanding as Always

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

The InTouch team is designed by Bill and Katie to be a true asset to your veterinary hospital. They truly care for you and your team and will design a plan tailored to help you succeed. Recommend them without reservation!

Dr. Alan Knott, Cornerstone Veterinary Hospital of Clifton Park (client since 2017)

On-Hold Messages

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

We have had their messages for our on-hold clients for many years. The music and messages are timely and very appropriate. We try to keep clients on hold as little as possible, but having a good message platform makes their wait time less onerous.
A wonderful company to work with!

Dr. Raymond Maizel, Candlewood Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

Good, Creative Service

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

At every turn, from written communication to personal, face-to-face conversations, the InTouch team is the epitome of professional, creative, friendly and competent. And they’re unmatched in the veterinary consulting space.

Dr. Ryan Gates, Cuyahoga Falls Veterinary Clinic (client since 2011)

Great Team!

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

Great team! Responsive and smart – terrific ideas and execution. Met every deadline with quality work and advice.

Jon Vick, Vet Asset Advisors (client since 2020)

Great Company, Lots of Choices

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

We have been using InTouch for 12+ years. We have made adjustments over the years and have always been happy with the services that they provide. Friendly when calling. Quick to respond to emails. The cost is very reasonable. I always recommend this company to anyone who asks.

Tanaya Rauch, Caring Hearts Animal Clinic (client since 2005)

Outstanding Website Developers

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

InTouch has been critical for our veterinary hospital to have a personalized website with a team of extremely knowledgeable professionals guiding my team through the current internet and online business world as it relates to a veterinary practice.

Dr. Gregory Rich, Avian & Exotic Animal Hospital of Louisiana (client since 2014)

InTouch Provides Quality and Professional Information for our Vet Clinic's Clients

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

We know we are in such good hands with InTouch after speaking with our clients that were on-hold and they are NOT complaining. The information topics we choose for InTouch to develop are well presented and provide very helpful and needed information. We could not be happier with their service. Thank you to all the InTouch staff!!!

Dr. Denise Crittenden, South Town Animal Hospital (client since 2009)

Friendly, Helpful Service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

The staff at In Touch who helped me with our new website were super friendly and always ready to help. The process was painless and I do love the look of our website.

Dr. Lisa Lusk, Monongahela Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Working with InTouch is Always a Wonderful and Positive Experience

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

I contact the InTouch team several times each year to help me put together short subject programs to highlight services or changes that are happening at our hospital. I always receive a very quick response, and have my new on-hold programs within days! I have never had a negative experience and recommend them every time I have the opportunity to do so.

Micky Messer, Appalachian Animal Hospital (client since 2008)

Awesome Team with Fast Response

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

InTouch did an outstanding job with our website and have continued to provide excellent support as we make updates and changes. When I request changes, the website is immediately updated. They are extremely friendly and always pleasant to work with.

Chris Kelly, Companion Animal Hospital of Wakefield (client since 2019)

Great Folks Doing a Great Job for Us!

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

We have been very happy with InTouch. They transformed our web site to something we are all so proud of. We are a family run veterinary clinic and we pride ourselves on our relationships with our staff, clients and patients. InTouch helped us generate that warmth and professionalism throughout our website. They have been a pleasure to work with. With the stresses of Covid-19 they have been incredibly timely and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend them!

Saskia Amaro, Evergreen Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Up-To-Date Content

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

We have been working with InTouch for years now. They are always responsive to any updates or changes we have for our on-hold messaging. And now, during this Covid-19 pandemic, they were quick to address the needs of our practice and other practices needing messaging to our clients about lobby closures, curbside care, long call volumes and wait times. It was easy to do and went right into our already robust on-hold platform. Thanks so much for helping us with our client communication needs.

Tania Hayes, Bay Animal Hospital (client since 2012)

Great Service!

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

Everyone at InTouch has been so professional and helpful. We have used their services for years and recently reached out to them to update our on-hold messages. Quick and easy! I recommend them to everyone!

Marla Davis, Loving Hands Animal Clinic & Pet Resort (client since 2015)

Stellar Team and Work Product

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

Great group of skilled professionals and deliver tremendous high quality work and results.

Dani R., The COVE (client since 2018)

Great Service!

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

These guys are amazing! They have always helped us with our messaging needs and in a timely manner.

Dr. Daniel Ulitchny, Sahara Pines Animal Hospital (client since 2010)