Reviews

Read actual client reviews submitted for InTouch Practice Communications below and submit your own as well!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank You for Being a Part of the InTouch Family

We look forward to our continued relationship and hearing how your experience working with our team has impacted your practice.

Review Your Experience

Tell us how you feel about working with our team.

Have You Heard About Our Award-Winning Marketing?

Read Our Most Recent Reviews

Read our reviews below to hear what people are saying about InTouch.

From Zero to 100 mph

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We started our practice from scratch with a healthy debt load. It was essential to get the word out pronto. InTouch did everything from logo design to web design to SEO, social media, business cards, letterheads- the list goes on and on. Less than two years from opening and we have 3 full-time doctors and are booked out as far as the eye can see. So yeah, InTouch knows how to get you from zero to 100 mph so fast your head will spin.

Dr. Bruce Nixon, Texas Avian & Exotic Hospital (client since 2018)

Working with InTouch is Always a Wonderful and Positive Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

I contact the InTouch team several times each year to help me put together short subject programs to highlight services or changes that are happening at our hospital. I always receive a very quick response, and have my new on-hold programs within days! I have never had a negative experience and recommend them every time I have the opportunity to do so.

Micky Messer, Appalachian Animal Hospital (client since 2008)

Love you, love you, love you!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Your company is so easy to work with. Love it. Thank you for all the emails and updates.

Dr. Gloria Williams, Pets Ahoy Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

On-Hold Messages

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

We have had their messages for our on-hold clients for many years. The music and messages are timely and very appropriate. We try to keep clients on hold as little as possible, but having a good message platform makes their wait time less onerous.
A wonderful company to work with!

Dr. Raymond Maizel, Candlewood Animal Hospital (client since 2010)

Friendly, Helpful Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

The staff at In Touch who helped me with our new website were super friendly and always ready to help. The process was painless and I do love the look of our website.

Dr. Lisa Lusk, Monongahela Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Helped Thousands of AAHA Practices Improve Their Digital Marketing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Our friends at InTouch Practice Communications have been wonderful supporters of AAHA and our members over the years! Bill Schroeder and his awesome team have helped thousands of AAHA practices improve their digital marketing and social media presence, which I am certain has helped those practices succeed. I truly value the long-standing relationship with the team at InTouch!

Mike Cavanaugh

We’ve Reduced our Google Ad Spend by Over 50%

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2020

We started working with InTouch in 2019. We have three locations throughout Atlanta plus a thriving 24-hour emergency and critical care business that benefit from our focus on digital marketing. Over the last 12 months, we’ve reduced our Google Ad spend by over 50% while at the same time nearly doubling our conversions. In 2020, we are expanding into new locations and it’s reassuring to know that we have InTouch as a partner by our side.

Will Draper, DVM

Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

I love the quick turnaround for any new disks.

Maggie Johnson, Twin Maples Veterinary Hospital (client since 2016)

Excellent Company to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

I use InTouch for my messages on hold. Their messages are well written, pertinent, and hold my clients’ interest. They are very responsive to my needs when something has to be changed or modified. They are always a pleasure to work with.

Dr. Scott Linick, Long Branch Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Up-To-Date Content

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We have been working with InTouch for years now. They are always responsive to any updates or changes we have for our on-hold messaging. And now, during this Covid-19 pandemic, they were quick to address the needs of our practice and other practices needing messaging to our clients about lobby closures, curbside care, long call volumes and wait times. It was easy to do and went right into our already robust on-hold platform. Thanks so much for helping us with our client communication needs.

Tania Hayes, Bay Animal Hospital (client since 2012)

Beautiful Website, Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

InTouch created a beautiful website for our clinic. It was artistically done while enhancing our SEO. InTouch has continued to provide excellent service by quickly making changes to the site when updates are needed.

Margie Black, Elkhorn Veterinary Clinic (client since 2018)

Outstanding Website Developers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

InTouch has been critical for our veterinary hospital to have a personalized website with a team of extremely knowledgeable professionals guiding my team through the current internet and online business world as it relates to a veterinary practice.

Dr. Gregory Rich, Avian & Exotic Animal Hospital of Louisiana (client since 2014)

Tech suppot

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I normally loathe calling tech support. I cringe whenever I need to call and ask for help. Not with InTouch. Jonathan was a joy to speak with. It’s so nice to speak to someone so passionate about their job and so incredibly dedicated and determined to help a client with their troubles. He took so much time from his day to truly listen to my experience, get details on what was going on, and showed so much patience as I, a non-tech person, tried to understand what he was saying. I am so thankful for his help, kindness, and passion toward his job he shared with me. Any one working in any type of technical support should take notes from Jonathan.

Tracey Elston, Buffalo Grove Animal Hospital (client since 2018)

Immediate Growth from New Clients

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

The help received from InTouch (a new website, assistance with social media, and SEO marketing) immediately translated into growth from new clients and appreciation from our existing clients.

Andrea Stickland

COVID-19

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

InTouch has been extremely helpful in helping us get our COVID-19 updates recorded and out quickly. Appreciate all that their team is doing for us.

Chris Schumacher, Cedarburg Veterinary Clinic (client since 2014)

Good, Creative Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

At every turn, from written communication to personal, face-to-face conversations, the InTouch team is the epitome of professional, creative, friendly and competent. And they’re unmatched in the veterinary consulting space.

Dr. Ryan Gates, Cuyahoga Falls Veterinary Clinic (client since 2011)

Our Growth was Rapid with InTouch

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Our growth was rapid with InTouch and we were able to link new business directly to our digital marketing. All digital marketing is in their expert hands with performance reports provided for our review. We’ve even uncovered hidden issues in the practice that were impacting results because of our InTouch team. We are very grateful that we work with experts because it allows us to concentrate on delivering quality care.

Mary Simon

Great Team!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Great team! Responsive and smart – terrific ideas and execution. Met every deadline with quality work and advice.

Jon Vick, Vet Asset Advisors (client since 2020)

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

Everyone at InTouch has been so professional and helpful. We have used their services for years and recently reached out to them to update our on-hold messages. Quick and easy! I recommend them to everyone!

Marla Davis, Loving Hands Animal Clinic & Pet Resort (client since 2015)

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

As a newer manager at my job, the first time I had to update my InTouch message I didn’t know what to do. Karyn was very helpful in the creation of our new messages. The changes were made quickly and efficiently. Krissie has also been there a few times when I had a question. Thank you to everyone!

Jen Parenti, Westlake Animal Hospital (client since 2009)